Koe op De Vijfsprong
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the following individuals:

Kees van Biert, Chairperson
Tom Waller, Secretary & Treasurer
Michiel de Koe, Steward

Stichting Grondbeheer works with a Supervisory Council model. This means that the managers are paid a salary and the supervisors are not. The remuneration policy of the Stichting Grondbeheer Board of Directors complies with the criteria set out for public benefit organisations (PBOs, in Dutch ‘ANBI’) and can be viewed here.

“I can imagine this as a powerful gesture on the part of grandparents to literally pass on a piece of fertile land to their grandchildren. On the one hand you make them aware of where their food comes from; and on the other, the annual interest is a nice bit of spending money for children.”
Kees van Biert, Chairperson of Stichting Grondbeheer

U bent hier